Kontakte

Schulleitung Cornelia Grossniklaus 062 776 02 76 (Mo.-/Mi.-Nachmittag + Do. ganzer Tag) schulleitung(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
Schulsekretariat Priska Emmenegger 062 776 02 76 (Mo. + Do. ganzer Tag) sekretariat(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
Schulhaus Lehrerzimmer 062 776 16 74  
Hauswart Beat Säuberli 062 776 03 62 hauswart(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
       
Kindergarten A Livia Boppart 062 776 29 65 / 079 768 45 34 l.boppart(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
Kindergarten B Jacqueline Bisang 062 776 26 39 / 079 624 08 61 j.bisang_1(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
Logopädie Andrea Zimmerli 062 776 29 66 a.zimmerli(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
       
Klassenlehrperson Lara Steinmann 079 624 14 31 l.steinmann(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
Klassenlehrperson Eveline Grossniklaus 079 624 14 35 e.grossniklaus(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
Klassenlehrperson Jessica Guy 079 624 15 08 j.guy(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
Klassenlehrperson Barbara Smuc 079 624 15 12 b.smuc(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
Klassenlehrperson Maria Hänggi 079 711 76 47 m.haenggi(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
       
Musikschule Sarah Fischer 079 415 91 26 schulleitung(at)musikschulekulm.ch
Mittagstisch V. Graser, D. Vogel 062 776 30 66 / 079 545 47 14 mittagstisch(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
Lotsendienst Nicole Koslowski   lotsendienst(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
Schulsozialarbeit Sibylle Heizmann 079 935 14 02 ssa(at)ksm-wynenthal.ch
Elternzirkel B. Grüniger Huber, Ph. Huber 062 776 06 06 elternzirkel(at)sunrise.ch
       
Schulpflege L. Vogt, T. Fuchs 062 546 13 71 (L. Vogt) schulpflege(at)schule-teufenthal.ch
       
Schularzt Dr. med. Oliver Birnstiel 062 776 31 13